Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9800114's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr9800114

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.tech in Computer Science
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Shaikh Siddiqui
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalam-o-alaikum, Here is a little bit about my daughter!

She has done B.Tech and M.Tech in computer science.

She is currently based out in The Netherlands -(Amsterdam), working with a Dutch, Netherlands based MNC as an Software Consultant.

She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.
*This profile is jointly managed by Bride and Parents*

Family Background

Upper Middle class family including----

1-Father-B.E.(Civil), from MNNIT Allahabad.Retired Superintendent engineer in UP Govt.
2-Mother- Excellent home maker.
3-Brother - He is MBBS Doctor, MD in pediatrics. Currentlyposted as Senior Resident (SR).
4-Sister- She is Phd from renowed university of NewDelhi and settled in USA after marriage.
5- Son-In-law - He has done B.Tech(Computer Science) / MS(Computer Science in engineering) from US. He is currently working in fortune 500 company of US.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Engineering, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now