Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9856838's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9856838

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B E in Computer Science and MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: Vadama
Gothra(m): Bharathwaja
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son had his basic education in Chennai's top schools and was a top ranker through out the school, having secured all india rank in CBSE. He then went to Singapore for pursuing his higher education. He did BE Computer Science from NUS Singapore and went on to do MBA in NUS. NUS is a top ranking and Internationally reputed Institution in the world. He now works for an MNC in SIngapore as Manager/Sr Consultant. He is well settled and financially self reliant and he has also bought a 3BHK Condo in Singapore.
Ajay loves music and sports. He sings well and also plays musical instruments - Key board and Harmonium. He has represented school cricket team and is a certified scuba diver.
Ajay seeks a well educated and family oriented girl with good family background and who thinks " Family First" and willing to relocate to Singapore and settle with my son, after marriage. He is okay if the girl wants to work in Singapore, if she likes to.
He has become a citizen of Singapore 2 years back.

Family Background

We are a nuclear family, Myself (Father) , My wife, and one son for whom we are seeking alliance and one daughter married and settled in California USA and the have a 4 year old daughter.
I am Chartered Accountant and has held high positions in corporate world as Group CFO, CEO and director on board for a group of companies based in Chennai. Now retired. We are settled in Chennai.
We are moderate and at the same time give importance to hindu customs and traditions as far as practically possible. I have one younger brother who is in Chennai. All our cousins are situated in various parts of India, UK , US, Australia and Middle east.
We belong to Tirunelveli which is our native.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now