Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr991688's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 22, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr991688

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc statistics
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Sub Caste: Telaga,kapu
Gothra(m): Paidibala
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is sunil garikipati(Uncl) I'm created this profile to find suitable groom to poornima ... poornima (elder) is a traditional & crazy, talkative girl .she is very easily MINGLES with relatives and friends, broad minded , , and very reserved with strangers, her thoughts are unique character also unique , multi passionated , Friendly nature , very kind hearted girl , she is very caring girl.... she cooks food very tastly..she loves n cares kids and old people , always she likes to spend time to talk with them and she's devotional & visits daily omshanthi and temples ... She is intrested to do job she is not working , because our family members are against girls to do job( and also further studies ) before the marriage , she listened their words and she is leaved her job opportunities n studies to ...she respects elders and youngers and thier words .shemembers ...she from a middle class, nuclear family background with alot of traditional values .. she has a lot of hidden talents.. ...she is completely different from her family ...easy to see but harder to find such a girl like poornima .... we are against to the dowry... lives in Anakapalli along with their family ..


Our preferences : Poornima is an elder girl so elder groom is not suitable to her....Kapu, , Telaga, , Community, ..with Good attitude, Responsibility, Caring towards his family & with her family too ...kind heart & helping nature, understanding nature, ..No partiality.... easily mingling nature with all age groups...No harrashment...No cheating ... we hate egoists , , so those people stay away from this profile ........ finally we are searching a groom, , , who's made for each other to Poornima..... and with some patience....Thanks for visiting Poornima's profile..

Family Background

Ancient traditions and Ethical values

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 24-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Govt. Employee, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now