Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr992127's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr992127

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am fun loving software professional, working in a big firm earning good, looking for marriage, a girl who can come and be part of my family. But first it's important that she has a good connect with me. I have lived my most of the life in Madhya Pradesh, my second language is Hindi, I speak mostly in English and Hindi. Love photography, passionate about workouts, love action movies, some romantic movies, would really like to love someone in my life, give my all to her.

Family Background

My family consists of my father, elder uncle (tauji), my mother, my elder aunt(tauji), my elder sisters.
My father is now a retired government officer, he was working with central government and was posted in MP. My initial days I spent in MP, now I am in Bangalore.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now