Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr992383's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaidiki Velanadu
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr992383

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.S. in Healthcare Management
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: San Jose, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaidiki Velanadu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am making this profile for my son.
He completed his schooling from Rajasthan, UG from Manipal, Karnataka and his master's degree in the U.S. And is now working as a health care professional. He is currently working in San Francisco bay area.
He is straightforward, polite and liberal minded. He enjoys cooking, reading and travel.
We are from an army background and settled in Kota, Rajasthan. Open minded on matters of language, caste, creed and religion.

Family Background

I am a retired Colonel from the Indian Army, My wife is a retired school teacher. My daughter is married, lives in U.K. We are an upper middle class nuclear family, with an open minded and spiritual outlook.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin Vaidiki
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now