Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9940769's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9940769

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mtech
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Manian
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Got married in July 1021 and seperated in December 2021.Very short span I was with him and most of the days passed in quarrel and arguments. Nothing v could found on bed and atlast decided to seperated. I only seek the court for legal divorce, but it's still pending in the court. I'm sure to seperated with no hesitation. Seeking for a second innings, who can be adjustable with me and I repute the same to my partner. Lot more there to talk but the space is less here. My beauty was my problem in first innings and expect a real hero who can adore my beauty and can utilise and handle it properly.

Family Background

Though mallu origin , we reside in Trichy, TN.migrated and settled in Trichy, due to father's profession. He is an ex employee of southern railway, currently retired and at home.My tragedy life made my mom a sick patient, due to stroke paralysis.Only one younger brother who is working at madurai.Dont expect dowry, as v r in the unaffordable situation. My things and jewels are not returned yet.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now