Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9991571's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9991571

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Business Accounting
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Albury, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I believe in healthy relationship based on trust, reliability, caring and compassionate attitude with ethical and moral values. I am a genuine and decent person looking for a partner with similar traits. May prefer someone who is bit spiritual. About work, I am an officer in the government department - rest can be discussed once we meet, thanks!

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-34
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yugoslavia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now