Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifeprtner8's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifeprtner8

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE,MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Nature: Open , Frank , straightforward , honest , sincere , loving, caring , empathetic , happy person. prefer to talk overphone or video rather than text and emails.
Hobbies: Learning, AI, design ERP solutions, Fitness , Billiards & Snooker, play Piano, listening to music, cooking over weekends.

Futher details upon request.

Family Background

Father- retired , mother retired , joint family

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-37
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Home maker, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars, Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:Brahmin, No religion, Inter religion, Other
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Urdu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg, Jain
Drink: No, Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now