Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



MANISHGGN1608's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about MANISHGGN1608

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

People around me describe me as a person who is very hard working, good sense of humour and manages all situations with care and dignity. I have been in Delhi NCR for around 10 years so I know how to manage both traditional and urban lifestyle.I love interacting with people, a die hard foodie, love listening to music, watching sports.

Family Background

I am the youngest in the family as there is one elder sister and elder brother. Brother is married and settled in Bhopal and Sister is married and settled in Faridabad. My dad passed away in 2011 My dad managed business of pharmaceutical drugs in lucknow for more than 20 years. My mom spends a bit of time in lucknow and most of the time in Bhopal. I am here in Gurgaon all by myself and have worked in ITEST industry (BPO)

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-37
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now