Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

MAU_110's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 47, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Urdu

More about MAU_110

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Passed
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m Honest, hardworking, religious, gererous, ambitious, carring, loving, understanding, down-to-earth, family-oreinted and friendly nature. My hobbies are reading any sort of knowledgable things, movies, listening songs especially Rafi, Kishore, lata, Asha, Ghazals, playing indoor games.
I want my life-partner to be honest, caring, loving, understanding, simple, family person, adaptible, balanced in Deen-n-Duniya,

Family Background

Dad- retired, Mom -Housewife, Brother, bhabhi. Traditional & liberal values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now