Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



MamataC's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kunbi
Community: Marathi

More about MamataC

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in public health
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kunbi
Sub Caste: Tirle
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey, I am simple girl who believes in simplicity. Amicable and lively in nature. Quite family oriented girl. Looking for good companion. For partner, my view is, he should be friend first and then husband. He should be dreamer and goal oriented.

Family Background

I have born brought up in joint family. My family values are liberal. We are three siblings and two cousins. My family lives in India, Nagpur city Maharashtra. Father is retired from WCL and mother homemaker. Siblings are married and well settled in there concern field of interest. Cousins are younger and they Pershing their professional studies. Big and happy family. Strongly bonded.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Engineering, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now