Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Maruti2232's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jangam
Community: Kannada
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Maruti2232

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Pilot / Merchant Navy
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jangam
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Govu
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple straightforward & very disciplined person. I am very much interested in travelling. My hobbies are photography, cycling, driving, drawing, painting, gardening, crafts. I love pets, especially cats.

Family Background

Our's is a small & sweet family of four members & few pets. Dad is retired & working as a consultant in pharma. company. Mom is homemaker. Younger brother has done Masters in Engineering. We are looking for a tall, simple & beautiful bride with similar interests & love for traveling.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now