Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Mim1994's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Mim1994

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Eng computer engineering Hongkong University
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)


Current residence: London, London , United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We (Parents) are seeking suitable partner for our dearest daughter Mimansha.
She has completed Bachelors in Computer Engineering from The University of Hong Kong. She is a confident, friendly, helpful, extremely smart and at the same time down to earth. She enjoys Travel and Adventure, is an avid reader, animal lover and creative at heart. She is an expert in cooking and baking, and also venturing to experimenting new cuisines. She never misses on her regular gym sessions and enjoys Squash and hikes.
She has a dog who she enjoys going on walks with.
She is an Australian citizen presently residing and working in Central London
She works for a globally renowned Private company as a Senior Product Manager / Chief Strategy Manager
We envision our daughter's partner to be Good Natured, Light hearted with a good upbringing and Honest values. We are looking for someone who will be supportive and believes in equal partnership in relationships. The Boy should preferably be based in London.
We both parents are Medical Doctors and are practicing in Dubai. We are ex Air Force doctors.
Our younger daughter is pursuing her Law in UK

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now