Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Munishwalia77's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi

More about Munishwalia77

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bcom
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Patiala, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Ahluwalia
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Sat Shri Akal g I am munish Walia belongs to ahluwalia Sikh family. In everybody's life a moment comes when you needs someone with whom you can share each & every emotion of his or her own, as I am a very lively person, I never share my sad emotions with anyone but at the same time I only share happiness & make happy everyone . I need nothing big to remain happy, I feel happy only when every body around me are happy.
Further, I am a down to earth person & have a very strong and good character. To enjoy every moment of life is my goal. I am looking for a person who can understand and love me. I am looking for a life time relationship. i am a person who has a sweet heart, full of love & respects everyone. I think my
life starts from love and will ends with love. I want to spend rest of my life happily
with my life partner. Only i want from my life partner is love, faith, honesty and
affection. I think you can understand my feelings and my personality.

If you are looking for a person with grace of waheguru happiness always with him but at the same time I would like to tell u one thing more that I am not a rich man in wealth terms.

At last, I wish u luck in your search


36, 5' 8" (172cm)
Never Married
Patiala, India

About my family:
Father's Status:Passed Away
Mother is a homemaker
No. of Brothers:1 of which married 1
No. of Sisters:1 of which married 1
Education:Bachelors - Commerce
Annual Income:Upto INR 1 - 2 Lakh
Working With:Private Company

Hobbies:Singing
Interests:Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Religion
Favorite Music:Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads:Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Preferred Movies:Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Sports / Fitness Activities:Cricket
Favorite Cuisine:Punjabi
Preferred Dress Style:Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now