Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

NANTHINI82's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about NANTHINI82

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: LLB
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple person who loves wearing sarees, religious activities, reading, sleeping, cooking and so forth. I am a Graduate in Legal Studies. I work as an Advocate & Solicitor in Malaysia. I am expecting a life partner who is a Brahmin so that i can maintain the traditional values in my future family.

Family Background

I live with my mother who is a single parent. I have an elder brother who has married and settled down in another state in Malaysia.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now