Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Ni1987's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baishya
Community: Hindi

More about Ni1987

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA from XIMB
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baishya
Sub Caste: Baranwal
Gothra(m): Gohil
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter's name is niharika kumari.she has graduated in Eng.hons from Scottish church, Kolkata university.andMBA fromXIM Bhubneswar .Now she is working as a senior research manager in Singapore for two years.Before she has worked in Indonesia and Malyesia.Her elder brother is a consultant in Ernst &Young.and her sister-in-law is doing masters in fashion designing.Earlier she has worked inInfosis as a software engineer for5 years.Her father is retired and mother(me)is a housewife.we want Singapore indonesia or malyesia based groom.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now