Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



NitaMD's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Community: Sindhi

More about NitaMD

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: 3rd Year Medical Student
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Sub Caste: Hydrabadi-Bhaiband
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Nita is a beautiful, fair, slim, caring and cultured 27 year old girl (Born in September 1980), 5 ft. 4 in. (US Citizen). She may have been born in the USA but she has all the qualities of a true indian girl including culture, tradition, moral, values and last but not least an indian heart.

Nita has completed her Bachelors degree in Biology, and studied further for a Masters, and is currently in Medical School, 3rd Year.

Looking for a handsome, young, sindhi boy, MD/MBBS preferred (living in the US or willing to settle in the US).

Family Background

Father has own business and Mother helps in business and is a housewife. Nita has 1 younger sister who is 24 and graduated from Law School in May 2007. She also has 1 younger brother who is 20 and is currently in college studying business/finance.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-34
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now