Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



PChatterjee1982's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rarhi
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about PChatterjee1982

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Advocate
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rarhi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello. and welcome to my profile....

I'm a very simple person, . I'm the Younger son, brother is married. I'm educated in English Medium - I.C.S.E Board there after completed 5 Yr LLB integrated course from Calcutta University.Presently, I'm Practising as an Advocate in High Court, Calcutta & also undertake cases in other District Courts. My Father is a Retired Govt. Employee, Mother is a housewife. I stay at North Kolkata with my parents. We Give Preference to Culture. Our ancestral origin relates to West Bengal ( GHOTI ). I'm soft spoken, straight forward and curious.I hate Lie's and people who show off. I'm open hearted. I care for my family, my parents and will always stay with them after marriage. I have a deep fantasy for Art and culture. I often write Shayeri and love listening to songs specially oldies. Also watch good movies...I love travelling, though get little time ...that; s almost about me.

PARTNER : Any member interested in my profile is requested to share her contact details by dropping a message and I shall get in touch with her and we can both move further . It's my humble request. So, Please do leave me a message, if seriously interested to initiate contact .

She should be jolly, have good sense of humour, sociable, adjustable, fair complexioned, preferably from convent, well spoken in English, competent in household work and should take good care of my parents .. Must possess a sense of caring. Should be free minded not introvert. I expect more of a friend from my Life partner and would also like her to be the same with me...MY BEST FRIEND.She is expected to be frank and be honest, as I shall follow the same with her. She can continue to work after marriage if she wants to. I wish you all the best in your partner search. Thank you for your visit And wish u all the best in your partner search.

Family Background

Nuclear family . Origin : West Bengal ( Ghoti ) Brahmin- Rarhi

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now