Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

PR12345's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about PR12345

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: IT computer software
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kelang, Malaysia, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Sub Caste: Naidu
Date of Birth: 24/03/1997
Gothra(m): Tamil
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name bathmapriya my age 27 years old . i studie at kolej komuniti as IT computer software and then temporay i doing sailajah business at online .now im finding for job

Family Background

My family is very understanding and supporting family and then carring and turst

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now