Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Pratusha's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Pratusha

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA, B.Sc. (Biotechnology)
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Helping nature, living style is very common, have communication skills, respect to elders, Parner should well educated, familiar nature, well earning source, he must be staying in Metropolitan City. like Mumbai, Banglore, Pune, Delhi, Hyderabad, Delhi or out of India.

Family Background

My family consist of 4 Members My Father is a Govt. Servant, woring as a Manager in Govt. Organisation. My Brothet is student, studying B.E.(Electrical Emgineering) in a final year, at Mumbai(Andheti), my parents is living in Mumbai sincey Birth. Basically they are from Nagpur Region. But now staying at Navi Mumbai., ( at Vash)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now