Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Preety's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maharashtrian
Community: Marathi

More about Preety

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maharashtrian
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, Im here to find someone special who can be a good friend first. Relation is very delicate matter.. And being friends first builds Relationship as a healthy bond. My star sign portrays me a perfect libra Affectionate and Ambitious, carrier oriented, fun, laughing, creative, cycling, gym, cooking ..long, friends, enjoying life..ethical my nature. I have completed my masters in Uk. I prefer my partner Whoes height is 5.9" and above ...who..enjoys gym & exercising ...has similar qualities thoughts are more liberal. I do not wish to settle in India. .... Please send me your email address or contact number if you wish to contact.

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Christian:Doesn't matter, No religion, Other
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now