Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

RAJRATAN5's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about RAJRATAN5

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A. (economics)
Occupation: Defence
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simple Living, kindly Nature

My job is transferable Nagpur/Bhadrawati/Bhandara & All Defense ministry Units....

Family Background

Father (No more)
Mother (House Wife)
Sis...1 (Married)
Bro...1(Private job)

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: Agriculture, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Self Employed / Business, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marathi
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now