Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Rit_s's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about Rit_s

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in HR
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is smart, dynamic, and beautiful with a broad outlook towards the world. She is sincere and self groomed person always ready to accept the responsibilities of life with pleasure. She has very strong family values and is very close to her family and friends. She is a spirited, independent and strong willed girl with a rare zest for life.
She is one of those very rare lot of girls with a unique blend of traditional values and modern outlook.

Family Background

We are based in Dubai . We are a family of 4 people. Me, my wife , daughter and son .
We are a close knit family and are very much open minded. My son has finishe his BBA from Dubai and is looking for a job . Myself working and Wife is also working .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now