Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

RohitKukreja's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Hindi

More about RohitKukreja

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDBA Finance Pune Symbiosis, Pursuing CA Final
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Kukreja
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would describe myself as a simple, hardworking, flexible, adjustable and responsible person who is taking care of his family and very down to earth person.
Love to learn new things happened in life. Love all kinds of Movies especially Hollywood thriller, Adventures & Sci-Fi and more. Love to play Cricket, Billiards/Snooker, Bowling etc.
Graduate in Maths (H) from PGDAV College Delhi University
Masters in PGDBA Finance from Pune Symbiosis Distance Learning.
Doing CA Final Year
Working as Manager-Accounts & Finance in M/s DRecords International Pvt. Ltd (A Music Company of well-known Indian Pop Singer Mr. Daler Singh Mehndi)
We are looking for someone who is good looking, intelligent, well qualified, fun loving, open-minded and down to earth, who can be a good friend to our son. She should be a family oriented and working. She should be supportive & understanding nature.

Family Background

My Family is a upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values and consist of my mother, father younger brother and my little sister.
Mom is retired business women & younger brother working in bike spare part business.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now