Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

SH1981's profile

Photo Coming Soon

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about SH1981

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BPT India, MSc Health & Management U.K.
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 09/03/1981
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have over 10 years of experience as an Allied health professional having worked in India for 2 years, U.K. for 3 years & Singapore for 5 years.
In 2019 I returned to India and transitioned into new role as a part of the management team for our family business.
I am passionate in focusing on business, love driving, love outdoor games, play keyboard.
Family is so important to me, seeking for partner who is honest, ambitious, kind, fun, loving, caring and God fearing.

Family Background

Parents are Rtd Teachers.
Siblings: Two elder sister's, one elder brother, and one younger brother. Remaining we can discuss further if interested.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now