Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



SHOBA1980's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about SHOBA1980

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.COM MADRAS UNIVERSITY
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Sub Caste: sindhi hindu
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My Daughter Shoba born & brought up in Chennai. She is educated, talent, & good in computers. Looking for a Groom for her should be understanding, caring, & of a good character .We r seeking a groom should stay & settle in girl`s parents home. We have Independent Individual own House. Groom should be of his own income can be salaried or business only in Chennai. Caste looking for Sindhi/Tamil Groom in Chennai only . Groom should be a good Son-in-Law for a bride`s parents & be a good life partner for my Loving Daughter. Regards Parents.Thanks.

Family Background

WE FROM A GOOD FAMILY.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-49
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil, Sindhi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now