Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

ST123's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about ST123

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Data Analytics
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Pathan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a modern woman who moved to the US for a Master's. Looking for a suitable match for myself. I like reading, traveling, and exploring different hobbies. I am an optimistic and ambitious human being with high moral values. I am also open to interracial partners.

Family Background

I come from India and my family has my Mother, younger brother (unmarried), and elder sister (married). We are a middle-class family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now