Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sajni's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Sajni

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mba
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Sajani Philip, MBA professional working with MNC in Bangalore. Her interest include listening to music, travelling, reading etc. A fun loving, caring, God fearing, family oriented person, true believer of Jesus and Born Again Believer and baptized. Accepted Jesus as her personal savior and seeking his will in her life, seeking him more and more.Looking for guy who is born again and baptized and seeking Christ as his first priority and loves Jesus from his heart.

Family Background

We were in Dubai till 1998. Sajani and her sister studied in dubai.Her sister is now married and residing in Canada. Brother is working in Dubai. Now we are settled in Tiruvalla.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now