Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sanvi's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Sanvi

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 10th
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Sub Caste: Gowder/gounder
Date of Birth: 30/07/1993
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Praveenkumar.buiding contractor.working in Coimbatore.Malumachampatti.native is and own house are there.i am working with my uncle (chithappa).rent house in 10 th (goverment school in Malumachampatti)

Family Background

My parents are farmer.native grandpa. grandma .and my parents are there .i working with my uncle (chithappa) in Coimbatore.chiththapa(own house) my own house in udumalapet and Dindigul.well sister(married) Preethi kalimuthu gowda.god gifted two Dindugul.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-29
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education, High school
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Coimbatore
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now