Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sathya74's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Community: Marathi

More about Sathya74

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.SC(MATHS)
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Khafji, Al-Khafji, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): HARITHASA
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a normal build person, with lots of hopes to develop in the life. I have been survived by retd. Father, mother passed away during 2006. 2 sisters are already married and settled.

I am blad, (less hair on the head), At present I am working for Agility Logistics as Supervisor, in their warehouse management project in Khafji, Saudi Arabia.

I like watching and playing cricket and any type of out door games (watching)

I am looking for an best partner who will take of my family and act. There is no need for my partner to work after marriage.

The preferred partner has to take care my father and siblings.

Family Background

Mordate family, We speak Marathi ( Tanjore), with 2 sisters already married. My father is staying in chennai alone.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now