Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sh1707's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marwari

More about Sh1707

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Khandal/Khandelwal Brahmins
Gothra(m): Vashisth
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.My daughter has successfully completed her MBA (IT and HR) from ICFAI Business School, Kolkata. Before MBA she has done B.Tech(CS) from Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology and was a Gold Medalist. At present, she is employed with a private company as a Sr. Software Engineer.She was born in Hisar and raised in Sikkim. She is an independent, affectionate, helpful and open minded girl who values honesty a lot. She values her relationships - be it personal or professional and likes to maintain a healthy balance between both. She is quite focused on her career goals and knows her priorities well. She loves shopping, hanging out with friends, traveling and exploring new places.

We are seeking a well qualified, well settled, honest and optimistic groom for my daughter, someone who is pure vegetarian as well. We are looking for profiles from India only although people on short term visits outside India is not a problem.

Horoscope match is not required from our side. This is a sincere request to members to decline invitations if not interested. Please don't keep acceptances and invitations on hold.

If you are curious to know more about my daughter, feel free to drop a message.

Family Background

My husband runs a Medical Store and I am a homemaker. My elder daughter is employed with Oracle in Bangalore as a Manager and my Son-in-law(Saraswat Brahman) is employed with Biocon as an Associate Director. My younger daughter is working with TCS, U.S.A.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Others
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now