Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Soul1874's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Community: Hindi

More about Soul1874

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: LL.B Hons.
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Tall, handsome, beaut-cute, red tone skin alike italian and kashmirian, fair, persuaded law LL.B(hons.) from NLU-Lucknow. Practicing in High court and Supreme Court-New Delhi. Hailing from a lawyer's family. Deep interest in western music and football. I can sing, write and play acoustic guitar. I am gentle and polite as well peace loving. I worship all Gods it may be of any religion.
I am searching for lady who is bold, mature, independent in taking decision and understanding one.
I am searching for beautifull lady with brain as roses do look beautifull with thorn.
I am cute kind of person with wise relation with wise people instead i gave up on wise people. I hate people who are not transparent, filled with grudges and wiseness.
Peace is withinourself in our heart and soul then peace is within wife and family. I want to make my life more beautifull instead of marrying beaut without brain.
Everyone is beaut just an eye or person will praise.
I work on my quotation of Go.Do.Live.Rock.
I like Led Zapplin Rock band song. I have done discoveries and invention in science for which i have to get patent to call myself Scientist..

I compose songs with the Rock Band name "Petals Hut" on www.youtube.com its uploaded.

Family Background

Family is innocent. Father Lawyer High Court, Lucknow.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now