Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sr26's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Shikarpuri
Community: Sindhi

More about Sr26

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Shikarpuri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

More About Me
It is not easy to describe or understand a person in a few sentences. However, to describe in few sentences..I am a Paediatrician who recently moved to UK. I am extrovert, friendly and fun loving person. I love to travel, its my passion. I am looking for a companion for life , who understands me and respects me for who I am and not what I bring with me. Looking for a intellectual, fun loving person to spend the rest of my life with...

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now