Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sunnyg786's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati

More about Sunnyg786

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hii my name is sunny.I m queit handsom looking personality I am working as a manager in a electronic show room in silvaas I love to listen music , dance , reading my nature is very friendly I like to make friends I need a girl who can be mine for forever in each & every situation who can take care of my family & me to who should be not so much sweet that everyone can swallow & not much bitter that everyone spit she should b mature to understand me & my lovely family

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now