Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Sush1234_n's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about Sush1234_n

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: chemistry part first.
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Buddhist
Gothra(m): Dont know
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am soft spoken searchin simple well qualified , matured, down to earth life partner.presently i am working in pharma industry previously was in goodrej soap complex in one of MNC which is shifted to delhi so i left that job, mumbai. Actully its very difficult to define concept of life partner in words.

Family Background

I am living in navi mumbai with my parents , i have one elder sister married, her husband is civil engg in BMC she is having two sweet kids.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now