Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

UmmahMuslim's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Other

More about UmmahMuslim

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kashmiri
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalam-u-Alekum!! I am from Kashmir.
I am doing Masters in Management from IIM Calcutta. I am currently working in HCL Technologies for a US pharmaceutical company as Dep. Secretatry.

My friends describe me as: Confident, Beautiful, jolly, fun loving and Carring person.
Hobbies: Painting, Cooking, singing.
Favorite books: Holy Quran and other Islamic Books.
Favorite sports: Tennis and Cricket.
Views on marriage: Understanding, Responsibility and Heart to Heart connection.

Family Background

In my family are my Respected Parents and two brothers.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now