Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



VBG100's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada

More about VBG100

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com, MBA (Finance)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: madhwa
Gothra(m): vashista
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Easy going, understanding, self-dependent, very friendly, soft spoken, kind hearted, flexible, adjust to the life as it comes, Against to Divorce & Dowry system, Looking for a good companion through out my life. Looking for a simple living girl, honest, pure vegetarian, Eggitarian, Vegan, Jain can also contact, down to earth, good mutual understanding, sharing love & affection each other, prefer to family values not money values, adjust to the life as it comes. Please contact any suitable bride from any community. Tell you more later.......

Family Background

We are middle class family, All family members are very close to each other with lots of love, care, friendly and respect for each relationship. My parents are residing in Bangalore past thirty years now. I am born in Hassan and brought up in Bangalore. My elder sister has done M.B.A, M.Com, is working . All my relatives reside in Bangalore. Tell you more later........

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now