Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Vikas1995's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Vikas1995

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in computer science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Other, Carlow, Ireland
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Sub Caste: Uluchakamme
Gothra(m): Srivatsa
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Will let you know later

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin Brahacharanam, Hindu:Brahmin Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Kannada, Hindu:Brahmin Kanada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin Rigvedi, Hindu:Brahmin Sanketi, Hindu:Brahmin Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin Telugu, Hindu:Brahmin Yajurvedi, Hindu:Iyer
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Ireland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now