Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

abhisarvesha007's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Kannada

More about abhisarvesha007

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a honest, caring and a fun loving person. I have loads of positive energy & a flexible person. & always prepared for everything. I just love travelling and listening to music & cooking and designing is always been my hobby so I might feel like a modern person but I do respect traditional values . I'm working in an Italian based MNC in Bangalore as a HR(Team Lead) on weekdays, & Weekends sometimes I travel sometimes I stay at home and relax. I'm looking for an understanding partner.

Warm Regards

Family Background

I belong to a sweet family. I'm the eldest Grandson of my Grandparents.

Father: Retired Chief Manager (Govt.)
Mother : Bank Manager (Govt.)
Sister : Doctor
and Me working as a HR - Team Lead (Client Relations)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now