Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

anupma's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mehra
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about anupma

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A. hindi
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mehra
Sub Caste: Mehra
Gothra(m): hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

partner expectation is he is luking good, well settled, own home, normal height, not fat, not angery man, earning man, cool beahaviour, no physical or econmical unhealthy, most important he is educated person highly and he is on great post like doctor, advocate, govt.teacher, professor.i am simple shy, fair, luking not fatty or not thiny girl, i have no dowry money no home no money. i cant give dowery in marriage.

Family Background

parent expired. only young sister which is married i stay with her.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now