Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

atrehan's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi

More about atrehan

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Aastha. I am a pretty relaxed person who likes to make jokes, but I also like to work hard.

I moved to Canada when I was 19 from Delhi. Got my bachelors and master in Electrical Engineering from McMaster University and have been working in the banking sector since then.

My weekend hobbies are hanging out with friends/family; watching TV and movies; leisure walks; shopping (real and window); reading and browsing various topics of interest; working on home improvement projects.

I am looking for a partnership to grow as an individual. I do not give in to any kind of pressure and believe in leading a quality life that is sincere, truthful and fun.

For me honesty, contentiousness and integrity matter the most. Also I believe in continuos learning and working hard to be successful in whatever field a person is in.

Hoping that I meet a friend and life partner who wants to share beautiful experiences in life.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now