Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



biji123's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput Kumaoni
Community: Hindi

More about biji123

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com, B.Ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Almora, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput Kumaoni
Sub Caste: Dangi
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My Sister is a very simple and down to earth. She is M.Com B.Ed and teaching in a private school. Also giving tuition to the students at home. We are searching a down to earth & simple guy who can take care of her and give a secured life.

Family Background

In our family , father is no more with us, has passed away in 2003. Mother is a housewife. We have two brother and 2 sister . One elder brother is doing business and married and sister in law is M.Sc, B.Ed, T.E.T. and pursuing P.hd. Other one is M.Sc, M.A, B.Ed, T.E.T, doing job in Agriculture Dept as an assistant statics officer. He is unmarried. Two elder sisters are married and settled in life. We belongs to a kumaoni rajput family, who believes in triditional/cultural family values.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 32-39
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Rajput Kumaoni
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now