Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy1009427's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Soni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy1009427

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Engineering
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Soni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am confident, fun loving person. I am straight forward and practical in life and try to live every day to the fullest at the same time maintaining Traditional and Cultural Values. Like to visit places and enjoy listening to slow music as well as Jazz.

Partner expectations: She should be honest and kind. Believe in total commitment. She should have respect for family values.

Family Background

My father got retired from C.B.I and mom is home maker. I have 3 sisters and one brother.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now