Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy1268407's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy1268407

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Btech from Panjab University
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Sub Caste: Abrol
Gothra(m): Bal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Shovit working as a IT Applications and Infrastructure Manager on Australia based Fashion company in Gurugram, I was Joined in July 2019, before that I was in Middle east and Europe from last 8 years and just came back in India on Feb 2019 because of Mother Health Issue, we are looking for a suitable match, no demands.
If anyone like my profile, Please send response , we will get back to you.
Birth Details are : 08/08/1983
Place: Udhampur
Birth time : 8:00 PM

Family Background

My father is Retired as Govt School Teacher, Mother is Home Maker, I have 1 elder and 1 younger sister, and 1 younger brother, All are married and settled.
I am staying with Parents , and looking for a suitable girl who can adjust with my parents.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now