Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy1577063's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy1577063

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Commerce 2 year
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Soukalin
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Regarding my life partner I expect that she must have good family background & should be educated.

Family Background

My mother expired when I was 7 years old. I have been living with my great father who has given me everything in my life. Now I have started to learn business from my father. We have group of business. Mainly we are W. B. electricity contractor and we have another business which is transport, construction raw materials, investment in local market etc.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now