Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy158620's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi

More about boy158620

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, my self love, I am nutshell. I am very down to earth, I like working out in gym. Reading books.I am born and grew up in India, I did bachelor degree.I want loving and caring life partner.
Thanks to visit my profile

Family Background

We are 5 family members. My dad mom and 2 siblings brother. My father is retired from textile Industry and my mother is retired from teaching.My uncle taya Ji lives in Ontario Canada .my aunt lives in England Manchester.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now