Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy176244's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Kannada

More about boy176244

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey, I have done my Diploma. In my family, there is Mom - who is retired, Dad - who is retired. We hail from Bangalore. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Passionate and Respectful. In my free time I like Photography, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating Out, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Religion, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service and Wine Tasting. I hope you would like to know more about me if you do please leave a message.

Family Background

we are 4 members me my mom, dad & my grandma

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now