Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy177574's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy177574

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Pharmacology and Diploma in Clinical Trial
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: London, England, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sayed
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

MS in Pharmacology and diploma in clinical trial .He is working with NHS worlds best healthcare service provider.He is British national born and brought up in India.His family settle down in delhi.He likes to play football, going gym and swimming.He likes travelling.

Family Background

All brother and sister are married, he is the youngest one.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now