Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy1838228's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy1838228

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: 4-Year B Sc Hons in Hospitality from UK &1 yr CA
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Rajput
Gothra(m): Sankhyan
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Vinay has passed his 10+2 from DPS Jalandhar and has passed his B.Sc. (Honors) in Hotel Management from Oxford Brookes University London in 2007-11 batch and has worked in India in Radisson BLU in NCR (Delhi) as Management Trainee and Assistant Manager F&B until July 2014. He has passed his Advance Diploma in International Hotel Management from Vancouver in 2015 and has worked in Regina and now moved to Calgary to work as Restaurant Manager.

Family Background

We belong to a Upper Middle Class Rajput family originally from Himachal Pradesh in Hamirpur District and based at Hamirpur as well as at Manali. I have worked with different brands of hotels in India and now running my own company of Hospitality Consultancy in Punjab. My wife is working with Himachal Education department as a Lecturer. Younger son is also an IT Engineer and based in Canada as Permanent Resident.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now