Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy3705767's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Vaidiki
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy3705767

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Tech (Computer Science & Engg.)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Vaidiki
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have a bachelor's degree in Computer Science from IIIT Hyderabad and I work with a Big-4 company in London, UK. Before this, I worked in reputed companies in Hyderabad, Bangalore and Mumbai. I come from an upper middle class nuclear family background with liberal values. I am very passionate about Music and I listen to a wide variety of genres. I can play the keyboard, acoustic, electric and bass guitars and I sing as well. I'm a very open minded and modern individual who loves to live in a cosmopolitan environment.

Family Background

Father is a post graduate from IIT Kharagpur in Structural Engineering and worked as a Chief Engineer in a reputed MNC. Mother is a post graduate (Chemistry) from Anna University in Chennai and has been an educator for the past 23 years. She is currently the Vice Principal of a very reputed international school in Hyderabad. We are an upper middle class family with liberal values. I am the only child. One of my mother's sisters lives in Australia. We have always been avid music lovers and my father plays the Harmonica. We all feel it is essential that the boy and the girl should spend some time to get to know each other before agreeing upon marriage.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now